Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1128)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT FORM 8-K FILING BY WYNN RESORTS, LIMITED

Reference is made to our announcement dated 27 January 2016 regarding our correspondence with Leighton Contractors (Asia) Limited ("**Leighton**"), the construction contractor of Wynn Palace.

Subsequent to the publication of our earlier announcement on 27 January 2016, the Company's controlling shareholder, Wynn Resorts, Limited, which is a company listed on the National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Quotations in the United States ("NASDAQ"), filed a Form 8-K (the "Form 8-K") with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission ("SEC"), which contains information concerning our correspondence with Leighton.

If you wish to review the Form 8-K prepared by Wynn Resorts, Limited and as filed with the SEC, please visit http://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1174922/000117492216000130/0001174922-16-000130-index.htm.

As at the date of this announcement, Wynn Resorts, Limited beneficially owns approximately 72% of the issued share capital of Wynn Macau, Limited.

Shareholders of and potential investors in Wynn Macau, Limited are reminded that the Form 8-K was prepared by Wynn Resorts, Limited and not Wynn Macau, Limited or its subsidiaries.

By order of the Board
Wynn Macau, Limited
Stephen A. Wynn
Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 January 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Stephen A. Wynn, Gamal Aziz, Ian Michael Coughlan and Linda Chen (as Executive Directors); Matthew O. Maddox (as Non-Executive Director); and Allan Zeman, Nicholas Sallnow-Smith, Bruce Rockowitz and Jeffrey Kin-fung Lam (as Independent Non-Executive Directors).

* For identification purposes only.